Digital Innovation. Empowered Human.

Are you working to make those in our artistic and cultural communities who want to participate in digital spaces stronger and more powerful? Then this space is for you.

Join conversations with people leading, consulting or building digital initiatives in arts and culture in Canada and share insights from your work and collectively evolve our thinking about what comes next.

Show and Tell

Digital_Innovation_Council_Graphic_728x100

Date: Monday, October 19, 2020

Time: 10 am Pacific/ 11 am Mountain / 12 noon Central / 1 pm Eastern / 2 pm Atlantic and 2:30 pm Newfoundland time

Length: 75 minutes

Co-production by Digital Innovation Council for Arts and Culture, Strategic Moves and DigitalASO

This invitation to a nation-wide conversation is motivated by working on several national, regional and local digital initiatives. Within these projects there is a lot of cross-semination happening. Your host, Inga Petri says: “I can only imagine how much better it would be if we knew more about what we are all working on and achieving.”

Guest artists to open the session in style: Sarah MacDougall (song poet, London, ON) and Antoinette GreenOliph (teller of stories, Whitehorse, YT).

Register today!

Register in advance here.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting via Zoom Meetings.

In gratitude

We acknowledge that we live, work, meet and travel on the traditional territories of Indigenous peoples that have cared for this land now called Canada since time immemorial. In Whitehorse, we live and work on the Traditional Territories of the Kwanlin Dün First Nation and Ta’an Kwäch’än Council, self-governing nations that negotiated modern treaties under the Umbrella Final Agreement between the 14 Yukon First Nations and the Governments of Canada and Yukon.